Trailerbild

Trust since 1979

The basis for a successful cooperation has a long history at GUV. Our customers have come to value the continuity, clarity and future orientation of our end-to-end services and consulting solutions in all areas of asset and property management.

Customers benefit not only from GUV’s comprehensive understanding of their properties but also from transparent reporting, recommendations for property optimisation and the reliable availability of our advice and services for owners, customers and tenants.

GUV is an owner-run company that operates on the basis of a network like Jennißen und Partner, Envi Experts with international partners, including Angermann, Goddard & Loyd in London. Therefore, we are your perfect partner for professional asset and property management.

Example:
Office property in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

  • Letting and marketing for an empty office complex
  • Lease contract negotiations with the public sector
  • Technical and financial project management for renovation and extension work
  • Volume: 480,000 EUR
  • Technical and financial administration

Trailerbild

Vertrauen seit 1979

Die Grundlage einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit hat bei GUV eine lange Geschichte. In allen Bereichen des Immobilienmanagements schätzen unsere Kunden seit vielen Jahren die Kontinuität, Klarheit und Nachhaltigkeit unserer ganzheitlichen Dienstleistungs- und Beratungslösungen.

Dabei profitieren sie nicht nur vom umfassenden Verständnis, das GUV für ihr Objekt bietet; sie schätzen auch die transparenten Reportings sowie die Empfehlungen zur Optimierung der Immobilien und die zuverlässige Verfügbarkeit unserer Beratungs- und Dienstleistungen für Eigentümer, Auftraggeber und Mieter.

Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen ist GUV mit seinem Netzwerk wie Jennißen und Partner, Envi Experts und internationalen Partnern wie Angermann, Goddard & Loyd in London der optimale Partner für das professionelle Immobilienmanagement.

Projektbeispiel:
Büroobjekt in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

  • Vermietung und Vermarktung eines leerstehenden Bürokomplexes
  • Mietvertragsverhandlungen mit der öffentlichen Hand
  • Technische und kaufmännische Projektsteuerung der Umbau- und Ausbauarbeiten
  • Volumen: 480.000 EUR
  • Technische und kaufmännische Verwaltung